Terms & Conditions

The way the company NinellStyle functions: terms of order, shipping, and payment

We are extremely glad that You have chosen our company for cooperation. Here are some useful tips for our clients.

It’s easy to complete an order; you just have to use our website. Our manager will reach you within the shortest possible time to discuss the order’s details (including the methods of payment and shipping). You can make a bulk order starting from three items. Such offer fits clients who have small wedding boutiques. We provide attractive discounts for large consignments of items, especially if you are our loyal customer.

The dresses are sewn in the shortest period of time – 10-14 days. We start to execute an order as soon as a customer transfers a deposit for an order into our account. The deposit comprises 50 % of the order’s price. The second part of the price is paid when dresses are ready. If a customer has a wish, the whole price of an order can be paid at once. We always work on prepay basis. Money can be transferred via any suitable money transfer systems.

Delivery to the home address is covered by the client. Our company provides extremely low prices that compensate minimal inconveniences. The team of NinellStyle will contact any shipping company that you choose. If you have a possibility and desire to pick up dresses personally, we look forward to meeting you at our company!

Условия сотрудничества


КАК СТАТЬ ПАРТНЕРОМ?

Если вы заинтересованы продавать нашу торговую марку в своем салоне, свяжитесь с менеджером:

Горда Валентин  (руководитель отдела продаж) +38(050) 938-20-41 viber, whatsapp
E-mail: ninellstyle@gmail.com



Как работает компания NinnellStyle:условия заказа, доставки и оплаты

Мы рады, что вы выбрали нашу компанию для сотрудничества. Вот что полезно будет знать нашим клиентам.

Оформить заказ легко - просто воспользуйтесь нашей веб-страницей. В кратчайшие сроки с вами свяжется менеджер и обсудит детали покупки (в том числе способ оплаты/доставки). Заказать наши наряды по оптовой цене можно от трех платьев. Такое предложение, к примеру,удобно и выгодно для владельцев небольших свадебных бутиков. На большие партии мы предоставляем очень привлекательные скидки, особенно, если вы делаете такой заказ не в первый раз.

Мы шьем модели быстро - за 10-14 дней.Заказ вступает в силу, когда к нам на счет вы перечислите предоплату в размере 50% от суммы заказа. Вторую половину вы вносите, когда платья готовы. По желанию можно оплатить и всю покупку сразу. По предоплате мы работаем всегда. Оплату можете осуществлять любой удобной вам системе.

Доставку на указанный адрес также оплачивает клиент. Цены у нас очень демократичные, а это вполне компенсирует минимальные неудобства. Сотрудники NinnellStyle свяжутся с любой транспортной компанией, которую вы выберете. Если же у вас есть возможность и желание забрать платья самостоятельно, то мы ждем вас в гости!